ITS World Congress Los Angeles

Meet us at the Nordic+ Pavilion

18. – 22. September 2022 Los Angeles CA

Meet us at the Nordic+ Pavilion. Come visit and be prepared for pitches, side-events and networking!

Welcome to the Nordic+ Pavilion

Nordic+ is part of the ITS World Congress 2022 at LA Convention Center! The Nordic+ Pavilion connects companies, startups, authorities, academia and research throughout the congress. Come visit and be prepared for pitches, side-events and networking!

Discover the latest mobility innovations from the region at the nordic+ Pavilion

Join us at LA Convention Center booth 1447

Nordic+ pavilion program

Join us at the event for talks and presentation by our Nordic partners. The program at the pavilion will be released later on this page.

Connect with organizations at the Pavilion

Applied Autonomy

"Knowledge, Solutions, and Services for Autonomous Transportation"

Olav Madland
CEO
olav.madland@appliedautonomy.no
+47 46446900

Aventi

"Profitable Solutions by Combining Knowledge and Technology"

Terje Hundere
CEO
terje.hundere@aventi.no
+ 47 90599960

CGI

"Insights You Can Act On"

Anni Litmanen
Director Consulting Services
anni.litmanen@cgi.com
+358 504355232

ELMO Rent

"Remotely Controlled Car"

Finnish Transport Infrastructure Agency

Fintraffic

"Safe, smooth and environmentally friendly mobility in Finland"

Janne Lautanala
janne.lautanala@fintraffic.fi
+358 407725355

Helsinki Partners

Your guide to doing business in Helsinki, Finland!

Sonja Malin
Senior business advisor
sonja.malin@helsinkipartners.com
+358 400175636

Hyke

"The future of urban mobility"

Bjørn Utgård
CEO
bjorn@hyke.no
+4792088057

Innovation Norway

"Sustainable Growth and Exports for Norwegian Businesses"

Kelly Ratchinsky
Program Manager
Kelly Ratchinsky@innovationnorway.no
+1 4153709113

KONE

Kongsberg Norcontrol

"Maritime Surveillance"

Per Tankred Nilsen
Sales Manager
per.tankred.nilsen@knc.kongsberg.com
+47 90037790

Ministry of Transport and Communications

"Finnish well-being and competitiveness"

Janne Hauta
janne.hauta@lvm.fi
+358503006990

Nordic Innovation

Nina Egeli
Head of programme – Senior Innovation Adviser
n.egeli@nordicinnovation.org
+47 97520537

The Norwegian Coastal Administration

"We Take Responsibility for the Fairway"

John Morten Klingsheim
Senior Engineer
jmk@kystverket.no
+47 911 32 002

Norwegian Public Roads Administration

"Smart and Continuous Road Transport System for All of Norway"

Gry Horne Johansen
Regulation and Authority, Road Transport
gry.johansen@vegvesen.no
+47 97089420

Q-Free

"The Prime Mover in Intelligent Traffic Solutions"

Siili Solutions

Sitowise

The Smart City Company

Milla Lötjönen
Director
milla.lotjonen@sitowise.com
+358 445320611

Solita

"Data Weaves Traffic Services Together"

Aki Aapaoja
Account Director
aki.aapaoja@solita.fi
+358 407444823

City of Tampere

"Sustainable and intelligent transport system utilizing digitalization and intelligent transport solutions"

Mika Kulmala
Project Manager
mika.kulmala@tampere.fi
+358 503826455

Traficom

Triplesign

Hans-Ivar Olsson
Managing Director
hans-ivar@triplesign.com
+46 707 51 20 28

Troms og Finnmark Fylkeskommune

Espen Lauvlund Nilsen
Project Manager, Transport Division
espen.nilsen@tffk.no
+47 951 56 161

Via Cluster

"Safe, Smart and Sustainable Transport Infrastructure"

Helen Roth
CEO
helen@viacluster.no
+47 47262374

Viken Fylkeskommune

Hanne Botten
Section Manager – Future Transport
hannebo@viken.no
+47 91326518

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

"Beyond the obvious"

Heikki Rajasalo
Solution Sales Lead
heikki.rajasalo@vtt.fi
+358 505830609

WTW AS

"We turn ideas into products that people actually use"

Christian Aune Thomassen
CTO
christian.thomassen@wtw.no
+47 93213659