Nordic+ team

We are the Nordic+ team serving our network and anyone interested in the Nordic+ vision of connected and sustainable mobility.

Our people

Marko Forsblom

ITS Finland

marko.forsblom@its-finland.fi

Alex Gyllenbögel

ITS Finland

alex.gyllenbogel@its-finland.fi

Sanni Remonen

ITS Finland

sanni.remonen@its-finland.fi

Jenny Simonsen

ITS Norway

Jenny.simonsen@its-norway.no

Trond Hovland

ITS Norway

trond.hovland@its-norway.no

Silje Alice Pedersen

ITS Norway

silje.alice.pedersen@tekna.no

Øystein Olsen

ITS Norway

oystein.olsen@tekna.no

Lili Kuusk

ITS Estonia

lili.kuusk@itl.ee

Baiba Berzina

ITS Latvia

baiba.berzina@liaa.gov.lv

Lilja G. Karlsdóttir

ITS Island

lilja@vsb.is